Sierasil SierraSil Leaps a... €13,95
SierraSil Leaps and Bounds 100 Soft Chews - Saveur de poulet Sierrasil, l'ingrédient actif à pas de géant, est un complexe d'argile hydrothermale naturelle des montagnes de la Sierra qui a été cliniquement prouvé pour aider à soutenir une réponse inflammatoire saine. À propos de cet article Détoxifie en douceur et améliore la fonction physique. Recherche approfondie dans les essais cliniques pour la sécurité et l'efficacité, La nouvelle formule a été développée pour répondre aux normes de qualité les plus élevées avec tous les ingrédients naturels, Source éthique pour garantir la pureté, avec un goût que votre animal adorera à coup sûr Favorise la santé des articulations et la flexibilité Aide à garder les chiens en pleine forme Ingrédients SierraSil® (complexe d'argile hydrothermale d'origine naturelle) 300 mg Ingrédients inactifs : lécithine de canola, poulet, pomme de terre moulue déshydratée, poudre d'ail, glucono-delta-lactone, glycérine, poudre de pois vert, acide lactique, mélange de tocophérols (conservateur), arôme naturel de fumée, Gélatine de porc, saindoux de porc, extrait de romarin, amidon de tapioca, monoglycérides végétaux, eau. Utilisation recommandée: Favorise la santé des articulations et la flexibilité Aide à maintenir la mobilité articulaire Soulage la raideur articulaire due à l'exercice et à l'activité quotidiens normaux Aide à garder les chiens en pleine forme Des articulations saines naturellement Mode d'emploi: Jusqu'à 20 Lbs .............................. 1 mâcher par jour 21 - 50 Lbs ............................... 2 bouchées par jour Plus de 50 livres .................................. 3 bouchées par jour Les mastications peuvent être administrées en une seule fois. Il est recommandé que l'animal ait suffisamment d'eau à sa disposition.
Solder
Purica Purica Immune Pet... €34,95
Poudre pour animaux de compagnie Purica Immune Des créateurs de Pet Recovery, PURICA Immune Pet est un nouveau produit compagnon remarquable pour nos compagnons bien-aimés et à fourrure. Une formulation d'adaptogènes puissants pour les membres de votre famille à quatre pattes. Un mélange synergique de la puissante herbe Ashwagandha et de huit champignons médicinaux, PURICA Immune Pet est conçu pour optimiser la santé des chats, des chiens et des autres petits animaux de votre famille. INGRÉDIENTS & POSOLOGIE Chaque 1/4 cuillère à café (1 gramme/0,035 oz) contient : Champignon solaire bio (Agaricus blazei) 86,0 mg Reishi Rouge Bio (Ganoderma lucidum) 86,0 mg Maitake bio (Grifola frondosa) 86,0 mg Crinière de Lion Bio (Héricium erinaceus) 86,0 mg Chaga bio (Inonotus obliquus) 86,0 mg Shiitaké bio (Lentinula edodes) 86,0 mg Cordyceps bio (Ophiocordyceps sinensis) 86,0 mg Coriolus Bio (Trametes versicolor) 86,0 mg Ashwagandha Sensoril Bio (Withania somnifera) 125,0 mg Dosage recommandé : Chiens & Chats : Pour les animaux de moins de 25 lb : 1/8 cuillère à café de poudre par voie orale deux fois par jour. Pour les animaux de 25 lb et plus : 1/4 cuillère à café de poudre par voie orale deux fois par jour. Peut être donné pendant les repas Utilisation ou objectif recommandé : Aide à maintenir un système immunitaire sain. Administrer pendant ou après que l'animal a mangé pour réduire l'incidence des troubles gastro-intestinaux. Ne pas utiliser chez les animaux atteints de maladies auto-immunes, de troubles de la coagulation, de maladies cardiaques, rénales ou hépatiques, de diabète, de maladies de la thyroïde ou chez les animaux recevant d'autres médicaments, sauf indication contraire d'un vétérinaire. Ne pas utiliser chez les animaux immatures, gestantes ou allaitantes. Peut provoquer des réactions allergiques chez les animaux sensibles. Tenir hors de portée des enfants.
NaturPet Gouttes auriculai... €11,95
     Soulage les otites et les douleurs, écoulements et vertiges associés. • Utile pour la prévention et le traitement de l'oreille du nageur. • Réduit l'inflammation et la douleur grâce à un mélange d'herbes aux propriétés antibactériennes, antifongiques, antivirales et anti-inflammatoires. • Utile pour les infections de l'oreille externe et interne. • Convient aux chats et aux chiens Les GOUTTES POUR LES OREILLES de NaturPet sont un excellent traitement et préventif pour les oreilles de votre animal. Ne pas utiliser si le tympan est perforé. Description du produit: Cette formule à base de plantes est utilisée depuis des décennies comme traitement efficace pour de nombreux types d'affections de l'oreille, y compris les infections de l'oreille externe et moyenne. Ear Drops agit pour réduire l'inflammation et la douleur grâce à une combinaison d'herbes. Ces herbes ont des propriétés antibactériennes, antivirales et anti-inflammatoires et contiennent des ingrédients pour compenser les problèmes d'acouphènes et de vertiges. Pour les irritations et les infections cutanées, essayez PATTE & PEAU. Un toilettage régulier aide à garder votre animal heureux et est un bon moyen de détecter des anomalies ou des changements dans la santé de votre animal. Dosage : • Mettez quelques gouttes dans le conduit auditif. • Appliquer à l'aide d'un coton-tige sur les surfaces extérieures exposées de l'oreille. Placez les gouttes auriculaires dans un bol d'eau tiède pour réchauffer les gouttes. Cela ajoutera du confort aux oreilles de votre animal. Certaines races de chiens sont vulnérables à l'oreille du nageur. Placez les gouttes auriculaires dans l'oreille avant d'aller près de l'eau pour éviter l'oreille du nageur. Ingrédients: Nouvelle formule: INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS: Huile d'Olive, Calendula, Vitamine E, Huile de Basilic, Aloe Vera, Huile de Bergamote L'huile d'olive est apaisante pour toute inflammation de l'oreille. Hydratant naturel, il aide à équilibrer les sécrétions cutanées. L'huile d'olive aide à détacher l'accumulation de cire des oreilles. Le calendula est l'une des meilleures herbes pour apaiser et guérir la peau. Il a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, antiseptiques et antimicrobiennes pour contrôler la croissance des bactéries et des levures. Sans danger pour les peaux sensibles. La vitamine E aide à adoucir et à hydrater la peau sèche et squameuse.l Huile de Basilic est un puissant antiseptique et anti-inflammatoire, ce qui le rend idéal pour réduire les douleurs aux oreilles causées par des infections virales, à levures ou bactériennes du conduit auditif. L'Aloe Vera apaise et hydrate la peau irritée et qui démange. Ses effets anti-inflammatoires et sa capacité à stimuler la croissance et la réparation des cellules le rendent idéal pour calmer tout mal d'oreille. L'huile de bergamote est antibactérienne, antimicrobienne et anti-inflammatoire, aidant à inhiber la croissance des bactéries, des virus et des levures dans les oreilles.
Sierasil SierraSil Leaps a... €13,95
SierraSil Leaps and Bounds 100 Soft Chews SierraSil, the active ingredient in Leaps and Bounds , is a naturally occurring hydrothermal clay complex from the Sierra Mountains that has been clinically proven to help support a healthy inflammatory response, gently detoxify, and improve physical function. Extensive research in clinical trials for both safety and efficacy, SierraSil Leaps and Bounds is the natural choice for proven joint pain relief for your dog. The new formula has been developed to meet the highest quality standards with all natural ingredients, ethically sourced to ensure purity, with a taste your pet is sure to love. Recommended for: Preventative action for dogs of any age with a predisposition to joint issuesDogs showing signs of aging, joint stiffness, reduced flexibility and mobility, and signs of swelling Benefits: Support healthy joints and flexibility Help maintain joint mobility Ease joint stiffness due to normal daily exercise and activity Help keep dogs in peak condition Safe for Cats too! Ingredients: Ingredient list:Active ingredient per 1 Chew:SierraSil (naturally occurring hydrothermal clay complex) ~300 mgBeef liver, Vegetable glycerin, Sweet potato powder, Pea protein, Naturally occurring hydrothermal clay complex (SierraSil®), Molasses, Coconut oil, Pea fibre, Ground flaxseed, Yeast extract, Garlic powder, Salt, Rosemary extract, Natural hickory flavour. Recommended Use: Supports healthy joints and flexibility Helps maintain joint mobility Eases joint stiffness due to normal daily exercise and activity Helps keep dogs in peak condition Healthy joints naturally Directions for Use: It is recommended for best results to feed the chews daily and make sure the pet has plenty of water to drink. The recommended weight-dependent dosage is as follows: 1 chew daily to small dogs (up to 20 lbs)2 chews daily to medium dogs (21-50 lbs)3 chews daily to big dogs (51-80 lbs)4 chews daily to very large dogs (over 80 lbs) Ensure your pet has plenty of water available.
Bach Fleurs de Bach Go... €10,95
Fleurs de Bach Drop, Rescue Pet Les animaux aussi ont des émotions. Ils ressentent de la peur, de la colère, de la jalousie, de la dépression, du bonheur et de la joie, tout comme nous. Les Fleurs de Bach sont capables d'aider nos Animaux lorsqu'ils ont des émotions négatives tout comme elles nous aident lorsque nous sommes émotionnellement déséquilibrés. Malheureusement, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de demander à notre animal pourquoi il agit déprimé, mais nous savons s'il manque un ami ou s'il est trop excité par de nouvelles personnes et c'est ainsi que nous sélectionnons les bons remèdes pour nos animaux. Directions: Ajoutez 2 gouttes dans leur eau de boisson et vous verrez à quelle vitesse ils reviennent à la normale. Ingrédients Actifs : CHAQUE 5X (HPUS) – Ciste (Helianthemum nummularium), Clématite (Clematis vitalba), Impatiens (Impatiens glandulifera), Prune cerise (Prunus cerasifera), Étoile de Bethléem (Ornithogalum umbellatum). Ingrédients inactifs: 80% glycérine, 20% eau. Nous ne pouvons expédier cet article qu'aux clients canadiens. Points forts
Purica Purica Pet Recove... €20,95
PURICA Pet Recovery Force régulière avec Nutricol® Nutricol ® est un complexe bioflavonoïde exclusif contenant du gallate d'épigallocatéchine (EGCG), de la théaflavine, des proanthocyanidines et du resvératrol de Vitis vinifera (raisin) et de Camellia sinensis (thé vert). INGRÉDIENTS & POSOLOGIE Chaque 1/2 cuillère à café (2 grammes) contient : Nutricol® – mélange de bioflavonoïdes (extraits exclusifs de pépins de raisin et de thé vert) 75mg méthyl sulfonyl méthane (MSM) 500mg chlorhydrate de glucosamine (source végétale) 500mg chlorhydrate de bétaïne 100mg L-lysine HCL 250mg vitamine C (ascorbate de magnésium) 135mg vitamine E (acétate de d-alpha tocophéryle naturel) 50 ui magnésium élémentaire (ascorbate de magnésium) 50mg Utilisation suggérée: Introduisez progressivement sur une période de deux semaines à une dose concentrée de 1/2 cuillère à café par jour par 20 livres de poids corporel. Mélanger avec de la nourriture. Après 30 à 60 jours, il peut être possible de réduire l'apport à 1/2 de la dose concentrée comme indiqué ci-dessus.
Purica Purica Pet Recove... €23,95
PURICA Pet Recovery Extra Strength avec Nutricol® et acide hyaluronique Cette formule est exactement la même que PURICA Pet Recovery Regular Strength avec l'ajout de 15 mg de acide hyaluronique (HA) par dose. Principales utilisations signalées : Excellent pour les chiens sportifs Améliore l'endurance canine Nutricol ® est un complexe bioflavonoïde exclusif contenant du gallate d'épigallocatéchine (EGCG), de la théaflavine, des proanthocyanidines et du resvératrol de Vitis vinifera (raisin) et de Camellia sinensis (thé vert). INGRÉDIENTS & POSOLOGIE PURICA Pet Recovery Poudre extra-forte Chaque 1/2 cuillère à café (2 grammes) contient : Nutricol® – mélange de bioflavonoïdes (extraits exclusifs de pépins de raisin et de thé vert) 75mg méthyl sulfonyl méthane (MSM) 500mg chlorhydrate de glucosamine (source végétale) 500mg chlorhydrate de bétaïne 100mg L-lysine HCL 250mg vitamine C (ascorbate de magnésium) 135mg vitamine E (acétate de d-alpha tocophéryle naturel) 50 ui magnésium élémentaire (ascorbate de magnésium) 50mg Utilisation suggérée: Introduisez progressivement sur une période de deux semaines à une dose concentrée de 1/2 cuillère à café par jour par 20 livres de poids corporel. Mélanger avec de la nourriture. Après 30 à 60 jours, il peut être possible de réduire l'apport à 1/2 de la dose concentrée comme indiqué ci-dessus. Naturel et Efficace – PURICA Pet Recovery Tout comme les autres membres de votre foyer, votre animal de compagnie peut souffrir de conditions douloureuses dues à une blessure, à une prédisposition génétique ou à la suite d'un vieillissement. Vous pouvez contribuer à améliorer la qualité de vie de votre animal. Demandez à un vétérinaire Récupération d'animaux PURICA L'espièglerie prévaut lorsqu'un animal est souple, heureux et sans inconfort. Compléter Pet Recovery apporte une vie sans douleur. En complétant Pet Recovery, vous pouvez prévenir et arrêter en toute sécurité et efficacement de nombreuses conditions associées à la boiterie et améliorer la guérison. améliorer la flexibilité améliorer la guérison augmenter l'enjouement améliorer la respiration améliorer la résistance et la brillance du pelage Pet Recovery contient du Nutricol ® une combinaison exclusive d'ingrédients éprouvés purifiés à partir de raisins et de thé. Nutricol® diminue les traumatismes en augmentant la résistance de la cellule aux dommages et en améliorant sa capacité à réparer les dommages. Aidez votre animal de compagnie se remettre d'une blessure, d'une intervention chirurgicale, de douleurs chroniques et d'une perte de flexibilité. Si la douleur est le problème, RECOVERY est une solution puissante qui cible les causes profondes de la douleur. En inhibant les dommages aux cellules, en freinant l'inflammation, en relâchant la tension et en augmentant la capacité d'une cellule à recevoir des hormones, RECOVERY apporte souvent des résultats bien au-delà des attentes.
Solder
Purica Purica Pet Curcum... €34,95
Soutien de la santé et de l'immunité des articulations Puissant mélange d'antioxydants Optimise le système immunitaire Favorise la santé des articulations et la flexibilité APERÇU PURICA Pet Curcumine + FORCE ADDITIONNELLE Soutien de la santé et de l'immunité des articulations Les fabricants de PURICA Pet Recovery et de PURICA Pet Immune proposent un puissant antioxydant et anti-inflammatoire qui offre un soutien à la santé et à l'immunité des articulations des chiens, des chats et d'autres petits animaux. Puissant mélange d'antioxydants Optimise le système immunitaire Favorise la santé des articulations et la flexibilité Propulsé par Curcumine BioBDMC30™ La curcumine BioBDMC30™ contenue dans PURICA Pet Curcumin + contient 30 % de bisdéméthoxycurcumine (BDMC), par rapport au 1 % de BDMC que l'on trouve dans les extraits de curcumine ordinaires. C'est cette puissance qui procure à votre animal un soulagement rapide de la douleur et de l'inflammation. Principales utilisations Blessure Douleur articulaire Récupération post-chirurgicale Actions Favorise la santé des articulations, la flexibilité et la fonction Module l'inflammation Mélange antioxydant qui soutient la réponse du système immunitaire INGRÉDIENTS & POSOLOGIE Ingrédients médicinaux (chaque comprimé à croquer contient) : Glucosamine HCL 200mg Curcumine BioBDMC30™ 150mg Acide hyaluronique 50mg Ingrédients non médicinaux : Arôme naturel de foie de bœuf, cellulose microcristalline, phosphate dicalcique, stéarate de magnésium. Utilisation suggérée Un demi-comprimé pour chiens et chats de moins de 20 lb. Comprimé complet pour chiens et chats de 20 lb et plus. A donner avec un repas. Précautions et avertissements : Ne pas utiliser chez les animaux gestants ou allaitants ou chez les animaux souffrant d'ulcération gastro-intestinale. Ne pas utiliser chez les animaux recevant d'autres médicaments, sauf sur avis d'un vétérinaire.
Solder
Purica Purica Pet Recove... €38,95
Purica Recovery Extra Strength - Comprimés à croquer Formule de mobilité pour animaux de compagnie avec Nutricol et acide hyaluronique. Cette formule est exactement la même que Recovery SA avec l'ajout de 15 mg d'acide hyaluronique (HA) par dose. Avantages: augmenter l'agilité, la flexibilité excellent pour les chiens sportifs améliore l'endurance canine améliore la respiration Directions:  1 comprimé par 20 livres de poids corporel, 1 à 2 fois par jour, mélangé avec de la nourriture ou selon les directives de votre fournisseur de soins de santé agréé. Ingrédients Taille des portions : 1 comprimés Portions par contenant : 120 Montant par Portions Nutricol - Mélange de bioflavonoïdes antioxydants (extraits de raisin, thé vert) 35mg l-lysine 100mg méthyl sulfonyl méthane (MSM) 250mg chlorhydrate de glucosamine (source végétale) 250mg bétaïne 50mg vitamine C (ascorbate de magnésium) 67mg vitamine E naturelle 25 UI magnésium élémentaire 25mg acide hyaluronique - HA (origine végétale) 7,5 mg
Purica Purica Pet Recove... €38,95
PURICA Pet Recovery Extra Strength avec Nutricol® et acide hyaluronique Cette formule est exactement la même que PURICA Pet Recovery Regular Strength avec l'ajout de 15 mg de acide hyaluronique (HA) par dose. Principales utilisations signalées : Excellent pour les chiens sportifs Améliore l'endurance canine Nutricol ® est un complexe bioflavonoïde exclusif contenant du gallate d'épigallocatéchine (EGCG), de la théaflavine, des proanthocyanidines et du resvératrol de Vitis vinifera (raisin) et de Camellia sinensis (thé vert). INGRÉDIENTS & POSOLOGIE PURICA Pet Recovery Poudre extra-forte Chaque 1/2 cuillère à café (2 grammes) contient : Nutricol® – mélange de bioflavonoïdes (extraits exclusifs de pépins de raisin et de thé vert) 75mg méthyl sulfonyl méthane (MSM) 500mg chlorhydrate de glucosamine (source végétale) 500mg chlorhydrate de bétaïne 100mg L-lysine HCL 250mg vitamine C (ascorbate de magnésium) 135mg vitamine E (acétate de d-alpha tocophéryle naturel) 50 ui magnésium élémentaire (ascorbate de magnésium) 50mg Utilisation suggérée: Introduisez progressivement sur une période de deux semaines à une dose concentrée de 1/2 cuillère à café par jour par 20 livres de poids corporel. Mélanger avec de la nourriture. Après 30 à 60 jours, il peut être possible de réduire l'apport à 1/2 de la dose concentrée comme indiqué ci-dessus. Naturel et Efficace – PURICA Pet Recovery Tout comme les autres membres de votre foyer, votre animal de compagnie peut souffrir de conditions douloureuses dues à une blessure, à une prédisposition génétique ou à la suite d'un vieillissement. Vous pouvez contribuer à améliorer la qualité de vie de votre animal. Demandez à un vétérinaire Récupération d'animaux PURICA L'espièglerie prévaut lorsqu'un animal est souple, heureux et sans inconfort. Compléter Pet Recovery apporte une vie sans douleur. En complétant Pet Recovery, vous pouvez prévenir et arrêter en toute sécurité et efficacement de nombreuses conditions associées à la boiterie et améliorer la guérison. améliorer la flexibilité améliorer la guérison augmenter l'enjouement améliorer la respiration améliorer la résistance et la brillance du pelage Pet Recovery contient du Nutricol ® une combinaison exclusive d'ingrédients éprouvés purifiés à partir de raisins et de thé. Nutricol® diminue les traumatismes en augmentant la résistance de la cellule aux dommages et en améliorant sa capacité à réparer les dommages. Aidez votre animal de compagnie se remettre d'une blessure, d'une intervention chirurgicale, de douleurs chroniques et d'une perte de flexibilité. Si la douleur est le problème, RECOVERY est une solution puissante qui cible les causes profondes de la douleur. En inhibant les dommages aux cellules, en freinant l'inflammation, en relâchant la tension et en augmentant la capacité d'une cellule à recevoir des hormones, RECOVERY apporte souvent des résultats bien au-delà des attentes.

Sold out
Sierasil SierraSil Leaps a... $24.99
  SierraSil Leaps and Bounds 100 Soft Chews - Chicken Flavoured Sierrasil, the active ingredient in leaps and bounds, is a naturally occurring hydrothermal clay complex from the Sierra mountains that has been clinically proven to help support a healthy inflammatory response,.About this itemGently detoxify, and improve physical function. Extensive research in clinical trials for both safety and efficacy,The new formula has been developed to meet the highest quality standards with all natural ingredients,Ethically sourced to ensure purity, with a taste your pet is sure to loveSupports healthy joints and flexibilityHelps keep dogs in peak condition Ingredients SierraSil® (naturally occurring hydrothermal clay complex) 300mg Inactive ingredients: Canola Lecithin, Chicken, Dehydrated Ground Potato, Garlic Powder, Glucono-Delta-Lactone, Glycerin, Green Pea Powder, Lactic Acid, Mixed Tocopherols (preservative), Natural Smoke Flavor, pork Gelatin, pork Lard, Rosemary Extract, Tapioca Starch, Vegetable Monoglycerides, Water. Recommended Use:Supports healthy joints and flexibilityHelps maintain joint mobilityEases joint stiffness due to normal daily exercise and activityHelps keep dogs in peak conditionHealthy joints naturally Directions for Use:Up to 20 Lbs .............................. 1 chew daily21 - 50 Lbs  ............................... 2 chews dailyOver 50 Lbs ............................... 3 chews dailyChews may be given at one time. It is recommended that the pet has plenty of water available.
NaturPet NaturPet Ear Drop... $16.99
     Relieves ear infections and associated pain, discharge, and vertigo. • Useful for prevention and treatment of swimmer’s ear. • Reduces inflammation and pain through a blend of herbs with antibacterial, anti-fungal, antiviral, and anti-inflammatory benefits. • Useful for both outer and inner ear infections. • Suitable for both cats and dogs NaturPet’s EAR DROPS are a great treatment and preventative for your pet’s ears. Do not use if ear drum is perforated. Product Description: This herbal formula that has been used for decades as an effective treatment for many kinds of ear conditions including outer and middle ear infections. Ear Drops works to reduce inflammation and pain through a combination of herbs. These herbs have antibacterial, antiviral and anti-inflammatory benefits and contains ingredients to offset problems with tinnitus and dizziness. For skin irritations and infections, try PAW & SKIN. Regular grooming helps keep your pet happy and is a good way to find abnormalities or changes in your pet’s health.   Dosing: • Put a few drops in the ear canal.• Apply with a swab to exposed outer ear surfaces. Place Ear Drops in a bowl of warm water to warm up the drops. This will add comfort to your pet’s ears. Some breeds of dogs are vulnerable to swimmer’s ear. Place Ear Drops into ear before going near the water to prevent Swimmer’s Ear. Ingredients: New Formula: ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:Olive Oil, Calendula, Vitamin E, Basil Oil, Aloe Vera, Bergamot Oil Olive Oil is soothing to any inflammation in the ear. A natural moisturizer, it helps to balance secrections in the skin. Olive oil helps to loosen waxy buildup from the ears. Calendula is one of the best herbs for soothing and healing the skin. It has anti-inflammatory, antiseptic and antimicrobial properties to control bacterial and yeast growth. Safe for sensitive skin. Vitamin E helps to soften and moisturize dry, flaky skin.l Basil Oil is a strong antiseptic and anti-inflammatory, making it ideal for reducing ear pain caused by viral, yeast, or bacterial infections of the ear canal. Aloe Vera soothes and hydrates itchy, irritated skin. Anti-inflammatory effects and the ability to stimulate cell growth and repair makes it great for calming any earache.  Bergamot Oil is antibacterial, antimicrobial, and anti-inflammatory, helping to inhibit the growth of bacteria, viruses, and yeast in the ears.
Sold out -11% sale
Purica Purica Immune Pet... $49.99 $55.99
Purica Immune Pet Powder From the makers of Pet Recovery, PURICA Immune Pet is a remarkable new companion product for our beloved and furry companions. A formulation of powerhouse adaptogens for your four-legged family members. A synergistic blend of the powerful herb Ashwagandha and eight medicinal mushrooms, PURICA Immune Pet is designed to optimize the health of cats, dogs and the other small animals in your family. INGREDIENTS & DOSAGE Each 1/4 teaspoon (1 grams/.035 oz) contains: Organic Sun Mushroom (Agaricus blazei) 86.0 mg Organic Red Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum) 86.0 mg Organic Maitake (Grifola frondosa) 86.0 mg Organic Lions Mane (Hericium erinaceus) 86.0 mg Organic Chaga (Inonotus obliquus) 86.0 mg Organic Shiitake (Lentinula edodes) 86.0 mg Organic Cordyceps (Ophiocordyceps sinensis) 86.0 mg Organic Coriolus (Trametes versicolor) 86.0 mg Organic Sensoril Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) 125.0 mg Recommended dose: Dogs & Cats:For animals under 25lbs: 1/8 teaspoon of powder orally twice daily.For animals 25lbs and over: 1/4 teaspoon of powder orally twice daily. Can be given during mealtime Recommended use or purpose: Help maintain a healthy immune system. Administer during or after the animal has eaten to reduce incidence of gastrointestinal upset. Do not use in animals with autoimmune disease, bleeding disorders, heart, kidney or liver disease, diabetes, thyroid disease or animals receiving other drugs unless directed by a veterinarian. Do not use in immature, pregnant or lactating animals. May cause allergic reactions in sensitive animals. Keep out of reach of children.
Bach Bach Flower Remed... $14.99
Bach Flower Remedies Drop, Rescue Pet Animals have emotions too. They feel fear, anger, jealousy, depression, happiness and joy just like us. The Bach Flower Remedies are able to help our Animals when they have negative emotions just as they help us when we are emotionally out of balance. Unfortunately, we are not able to ask our pet why it acts depressed, but we do know if it misses a friend or gets overly excited around new people and that is how we select the correct remedies for our animals. Directions:  Add 2 drops in their drinking water and you’ll see how quickly they return to normal.    Active Ingredients: EACH 5X (HPUS) –Rock rose (Helianthemum nummularium), Clematis (Clematis vitalba), Impatiens (Impatiens glandulifera), Cherry plum (Prunus cerasifera), Star of Bethlehem (Ornithogalum umbellatum). Inactive Ingredients: 80% glycerine, 20% water. We are only able to ship this item to Canadian customers. Highlights
Purica Purica Pet Recove... $29.99
PURICA Pet Recovery Regular Strength with Nutricol® Nutricol® is a proprietary bioflavonoid complex containing epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG), theaflavin, proanthocyanidins and resveratrol from Vitis vinifera (grape) and Camellia sinensis (green tea). INGREDIENTS & DOSAGE Each 1/2 teaspoon (2 grams) contains: Nutricol® – bioflavonoid mix(proprietary extracts of grape seed and green tea) 75mg methyl sulfonyl methane (MSM) 500 mg glucosamine hydrochloride (plant source) 500 mg betaine hydrochloride 100 mg L-lysine HCL 250 mg vitamin C (magnesium ascorbate) 135 mg vitamin E (natural d-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 50 iu elemental magnesium (magnesium ascorbate) 50 mg Suggested Use: Introduce gradually over a two week period to a concentrated dose of 1/2 teaspoon daily per 20 lbs body weight. Mix with food. After 30 – 60 days it may be possible to reduce intake to 1/2 the concentrated dose as stated above.  
Purica Purica Pet Recove... $34.99
PURICA Pet Recovery Extra Strength with Nutricol® and hyaluronic acid This formula is exactly the same as PURICA Pet Recovery Regular Strength with the addition of 15 mg of hyaluronic acid (HA) per dose. Reported Main Uses: Excellent for athletic dogs Improves canine endurance Nutricol® is a proprietary bioflavonoid complex containing epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG), theaflavin, proanthocyanidins and resveratrol from Vitis vinifera (grape) and Camellia sinensis (green tea). INGREDIENTS & DOSAGE PURICA Pet Recovery Extra Strength Powder Each 1/2 teaspoon (2 grams) contains: Nutricol® – bioflavonoid mix(proprietary extracts of grape seed and green tea) 75mg methyl sulfonyl methane (MSM) 500 mg glucosamine hydrochloride (plant source) 500 mg betaine hydrochloride 100 mg L-lysine HCL 250 mg vitamin C (magnesium ascorbate) 135 mg vitamin E (natural d-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 50 iu elemental magnesium (magnesium ascorbate) 50 mg Suggested Use: Introduce gradually over a two week period to a concentrated dose of 1/2 teaspoon daily per 20 lbs body weight. Mix with food. After 30 – 60 days it may be possible to reduce intake to 1/2 the concentrated dose as stated above. Natural and Effective – PURICA Pet Recovery Just like other members of your household, your pet may suffer from painful conditions due to injury, genetic predisposition, or as the result of aging. You can help to improve your pet’s quality of life. Ask a veterinarian for PURICA Pet Recovery Playfulness prevails when a pet is limber, happy and free from discomfort. Supplementing Pet Recovery brings pain-free living. By supplementing Pet Recovery you can safely and effectively prevent and halt many lameness-associated conditions and improve healing. improve flexibility improve healing increase playfulness improve breathing improve coat strength and sheen Pet Recovery contains Nutricol® a proprietary combination of proven ingredients purified from grapes and tea. Nutricol® decreases trauma by both increasing the cell’s resistance to damage and improving it’s ability to repair damage. Help your pet recover from injury, surgery, chronic pain and loss of flexibility. If pain is the problem, RECOVERY is a potent solution that targets the root causes of the pain. By inhibiting damage to cells, curbing inflammation, relaxing tension and increasing a cell’s ability to receive hormones, RECOVERY often brings results far beyond expectations.
Purica Purica Pet Curcum... $49.95
Joint Health & Immunity Support Potent antioxidant blend Optimizes immune system Supports healthy joints and flexibility OVERVIEW PURICA Pet Curcumin + EXTRA STRENGTH Joint Health & Immunity Support From the makers of PURICA Pet Recovery and PURICA Pet Immune comes a powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory that delivers joint health and immunity support for dogs, cats and other small animals. Potent antioxidant blend Optimizes immune system Supports healthy joints and flexibility Powered by Curcumin BioBDMC30™ The Curcumin BioBDMC30™ in PURICA Pet Curcumin + has 30% bisdemethoxycurcumin (BDMC), compared to the 1% BDMC found in regular curcumin extracts. It is this potency that provides your pet with rapid relief from pain and inflammation. Main Uses Injury Joint pain Post-surgical recovery Actions Supports healthy joints, flexibility and function Modulates inflammation Antioxidant blend that supports immune system response INGREDIENTS & DOSAGE Medicinal ingredients (each chewable tablet contains): Glucosamine HCL 200 mg Curcumin BioBDMC30™ 150 mg Hyaluronic Acid 50 mg Non-medicinal ingredients: Natural beef liver flavor, microcrystalline cellulose, dicalcium phosphate, magnesium stearate. Suggested Use One half tablet for dogs and cats less than 20 lbs. Full tablet for dogs and cats 20 lbs and over. To be given with a meal. Cautions and Warnings: Do not use in pregnant or lactating animals or animals with gastrointestinal ulceration. Do not use in animals receiving other drugs, unless directed by a veterinarian.
Sold out
Purica Purica Pet Recove... $56.99
Purica Recovery Extra Strength - Chewable Tablets Mobility Formula for Pets with Nutricol and Hyaluronic acid. This formula is exactly the same as Recovery SA with the addition of 15 mg of hyaluronic acid (HA) per dose.Benefits: increase agility, flexibility excellent for athletic dogs improves canine endurance improves breathing Directions:  1 tablet per 20 pounds body weight, 1-2 times daily, mixed with food, or as directed by your licensed health provider. Ingredients Servings Size: 1 Tablets Servings Per Container: 120   Amount per Servings Nutricol - Antioxidant bioflavonoid mix (extracts of grape, green tea) 35 mg l-lysine 100 mg methyl sulfonyl methane (MSM) 250 mg glucosamine hydrochloride (plant source) 250 mg betaine 50 mg vitamin C (magnesium ascorbate) 67 mg natural vitamin E 25 IU elemental magnesium 25 mg hyaluronic acid - HA (plant source) 7.5 mg
Sold out
Only Natural Pet® Only Natural Pet®... $25.99
Directions:Typical dosage amount is 5 to 10 drops administered orally 3 times daily.Homeopathic remedies are best given at least 20 minutes before or after a meal.Drop the liquid directly into the animal's mouth or on the gums.If this is difficult to do with your pet, you may also administer it by mixing it with drinking water, milk, a treat, or food.For acute injuries, trauma, and illnesses, the remedy can be given every 15 minutes for the first hour, reducing to every 30 minutes for the next hour, then to once in the third hour. This may be all that is needed to stimulate the healing process and resolve the imbalance.For chronic conditions, administration 3 times daily is the general recommendation. As the symptoms resolve, you may reduce the frequency of the dosage. Ingredients:Mullein (Leaf, Flower), Eyebright (Aerial Parts), Licorice (Root), Osha (Root), Schisandra (Berry), Singing Nettle (Leaf), Yerba Santa (Leaf) Purified Water, Glycerin, Agave (Nectar) Inactive Ingredients:Purified water, Glycerin, Agave (nectar)
Purica Purica Pet Recove... $55.99
PURICA Pet Recovery Extra Strength with Nutricol® and hyaluronic acid This formula is exactly the same as PURICA Pet Recovery Regular Strength with the addition of 15 mg of hyaluronic acid (HA) per dose. Reported Main Uses: Excellent for athletic dogs Improves canine endurance Nutricol® is a proprietary bioflavonoid complex containing epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG), theaflavin, proanthocyanidins and resveratrol from Vitis vinifera (grape) and Camellia sinensis (green tea). INGREDIENTS & DOSAGE PURICA Pet Recovery Extra Strength Powder Each 1/2 teaspoon (2 grams) contains: Nutricol® – bioflavonoid mix(proprietary extracts of grape seed and green tea) 75mg methyl sulfonyl methane (MSM) 500 mg glucosamine hydrochloride (plant source) 500 mg betaine hydrochloride 100 mg L-lysine HCL 250 mg vitamin C (magnesium ascorbate) 135 mg vitamin E (natural d-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 50 iu elemental magnesium (magnesium ascorbate) 50 mg Suggested Use: Introduce gradually over a two week period to a concentrated dose of 1/2 teaspoon daily per 20 lbs body weight. Mix with food. After 30 – 60 days it may be possible to reduce intake to 1/2 the concentrated dose as stated above. Natural and Effective – PURICA Pet Recovery Just like other members of your household, your pet may suffer from painful conditions due to injury, genetic predisposition, or as the result of aging. You can help to improve your pet’s quality of life. Ask a veterinarian for PURICA Pet Recovery Playfulness prevails when a pet is limber, happy and free from discomfort. Supplementing Pet Recovery brings pain-free living. By supplementing Pet Recovery you can safely and effectively prevent and halt many lameness-associated conditions and improve healing. improve flexibility improve healing increase playfulness improve breathing improve coat strength and sheen Pet Recovery contains Nutricol® a proprietary combination of proven ingredients purified from grapes and tea. Nutricol® decreases trauma by both increasing the cell’s resistance to damage and improving it’s ability to repair damage. Help your pet recover from injury, surgery, chronic pain and loss of flexibility. If pain is the problem, RECOVERY is a potent solution that targets the root causes of the pain. By inhibiting damage to cells, curbing inflammation, relaxing tension and increasing a cell’s ability to receive hormones, RECOVERY often brings results far beyond expectations.